Who is behind h.e.s.e. Project in the UK?

h.e.s.e.-UK is the coming together of researchers and concerned parties in the UK who primarily became engaged with issues around the exponential increase in electromagnetic radiation and fields, due mainly to developments of mobile telecommunications in the microwave range. Ingrid Pastl-Dickenson has been associated with the European h.e.s.e. project since its inception, and has drawn together UK and European interests and scientists in this UK initiative. Most of those involved are, or have been, directly affected by environmental microwave emissions, and have sought a scientific understanding of why this occurs and what should be done. In the course of our investigations we have come together and shared understanding, sources and contacts. We are also deeply concerned with the wider aspects of how we are treating the living environment, and the reasons why humanity seems to have set a course where short-term power and financial gain among the few powerful, has subsumed all concern for the future, or indeed the present, in terms of harm already being done.

h.e.s.e. represents our need to understand this human, ecological, social and economic context.

If you would like to join the advancement of knowledge with h.e.s.e.-UK, please contact us.

h.e.s.e.-UK is co-ordinated by:

Ingrid Pastl-Dickenson BRCP, EMR – Director
Andy Davidson BA, MA, MBA, DipM – website, research and editorial
Caterina Geoghan PhD (UK)
Keith Jamieson BScArch, DipAAS, RIBA, AMInstP (UK)
Judith Davies BA
Sarah Wright BA MA(Cantab), ACA

We also regularly work with many other individuals and groups in the UK, Europe and around the world, to further the aims of the h.e.s.e. project.

Scientific Advisory Panel

Alfonso Balmori PhD (Spain)
Grahame Blackwell PhD (UK)
Roger Coghill (UK)
Alvaro Augusto Almeida de Salles PhD (Brazil)
Ian Dring PhD (UK)
Prof. Dr med. Heyo Eckel (Germany)
Dr Andrew Goldsworthy (UK)
Örjan Hallberg (Sweden)
Magda Havas BSc, PhD (Canada)
Prof. em. Prof. Dr med. Karl Hecht (Germany)
Prof. Denis Henshaw (UK)
Mae-Wan Ho BSc PhD FRSA (UK)
Dr Gerard Hyland (UK)
Henry Lai BSc, PhD (USA)
Don Maisch (Australia)
Prof. Dr Konstantin Meyl (Germany)
Dr Med. Univ. Gerd Oberfeld (Austria)
Bertil Persson PhD, MD.h.c (Sweden)
Alasdair Philips BSc, DAgE, MIAgE (UK)
John Rogers ONC, HND, FMAA (UK)
Cindy Sage (USA)
Dr Claus Scheingraber (Germany)
Prof. Dr Kristian Schlegel (Germany)
Hugo Schooneveld (Netherlands)
Prof. Dr Nesrin Seyhan BSc, PhD (Turkey)
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Spaarmann [see also: Smogless Mobile Telephone System]
Prof. Dr Hermann Stever (Germany)
Barrie Trower BEd (UK)
John Walker PhD, CPhys, MInstP – statistics
Dr rer. nat. Ulrich Warnke (Germany)
Dr Lebrecht von Klitzing (Germany)
Stelios A Zinelis MD, BA (Greece)